

UGC-Malaviya Mission Teacher Training Centre (Formerly UGC-Human Resource Development Centre) BHARATHIDASAN UNIVERSITY



(Accredited with 'A+' Grade by NAAC in the Third Cycle) Khajamalai Campus, Tiruchirappalli- 620 023, TN, India +91 63742 54752 | mmttc@bdu.ac.in | hrdc@bdu.ac.in | www.ugchrdcbdu.org

UGC-SPONSORED ONLINE SHORT TERM PROGRAMME IN GENDER STUDIES (10.12.2024 - 16.12.2024)

Selection List

The following applicants are selected for the **UGC-Sponsored Short Term Programme in Gender Studies** (Duration: One Week - Mode: Online) to be conducted from 10.12.2024 (Tuesday) to 16.12.2024 (Monday), subject to the following conditions, in addition to the usual rules and regulations of the UGC - MMTTC:

- Each selected applicant has to confirm his / her participation through E-mail (stpgender@bdu.ac.in) with the Name, Dept. and Institution before 10.00 a.m. on 07.12.2024 (Saturday). Confirmation can be done through e-mail only. There is no need to pay any Registration Fee. The applicants can get other required information by calling the MMTTC's Help Lines (+91 63742 54752 / +91 93450 06325 / +91 97885 24012) during the office hours.
- Failure to send confirmation, as specified above will be viewed as the respective applicant's inability to participate and the vacancy thus created will be filled with an applicant from the Waiting List.
- Separate Selection Order to every selected applicant is being sent through e-mail. Those, who do not receive the e-mail may contact the MMTTC.

1.	U. Abishek, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Thiagarajar College, Madurai
2.	Dr. Susan Alex, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, K. P. B. Hinduja College of
	Commerce, Mumbai
3.	Dr. S. Anantharamakrishnan, Assistant Professor, Department of Criminology and Criminal Justice
	Administration, Tamil Nadu Open University, Chennai
4.	Dr. S. Chandrasekaran, Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration, Government
	Arts and Science College, Gingee
5.	Muthu S, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Sree Narayana College, Varkala, Kerala
6.	R.Shankar Raman, Assistant Professor, Department of Management, Karpagam Academy of Higher
	Education, Coimbatore
7.	Dr. Malini Murali, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Devaswom Board College, Kottayam,
	Kerala
8.	M. Jayasurya, Assistant Professor, Department of Legal Studies, Government Law College,
	Tiruchirappalli
9.	Priyanga T, Assistant Professor, Department of Legal Studies, Government Law College,
	Tiruchirappalli
10.	Dr. B. Muniyandi, Dean & Head, Department of Tamil, Annai Fathima College of Arts And Science,
	Madurai
11.	Muthu Kumaraguru P, Assistant Professor, Department of Tamil, Annai Fathima College of Arts and
	Science, Madurai
12.	Angalaeswari B, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Annai Fathima College of Arts and
	Science, Madurai
13.	Nazar M H, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, Rathinam College of Arts and Science,
	Coimbatore

14.	Dr. Kalpana Krishnaiah, Research Associate Teaching, Women's Studies Centre, Sri Krishnadevaraya University, Ananthapuramu, Andhra Pradesh
15.	R. Gayathri, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of English, Imayam Arts and Science College, Thuraiyur
16.	Namrata Gogoi, Assistant Professor of History, National Law University and Judicial Academy, Amingaon, Kamrup, Assam
17.	Sasikala K S, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce, Auxilium College (Autonomous), Vellore
18.	Dr. Nazneen Ara Hoque, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Damdama College, Kulhati, District: Kamrup, State: Assam
19.	Dr. C. Kanaga Dhurga, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Annai Vailankanni Arts and Science College, Thanjavur
20.	Dr.Ankita Baruah, Assistant Professor in Political Science, Assam Women's University, Rowriah, Jorhat, Assam
21.	D.Keerthi, Assistant Professor in Computer Science, Auxilium College of Arts and Science for Women, Pudukkottai
22.	J. Mythili, Assistant Professor of Biotechnology, Bon Secours College for Women (Autonomous), Thanjavur
23.	Himakshi Choudhury, Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, Assam Women's University, Jorhat, Assam
24.	Pavan Kumar V, Associate Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Analysis, Seven Hills College of Pharmacy (Autonomous), Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
25.	S. Akasadurai, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous) Perambalur
26.	Dr. R. Selvi, Assistant Professor, PG and Research Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
27.	Dr. R. Anuradha, Assistant Professor & Head, PG and Research Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
28.	K.Villavanam, Assistant Professor, PG and Research Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
29.	Mahendrakumar D, Assistant Professor, PG and Research Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
30.	Akilandeswari D, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
31.	Yathishkumar M, Assistant Professor of English, Smt.Indira Gandhi Government First Grade Women's College, Sagara, Shivamogga, Karnataka
32.	Muthuselvam .S, Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Servite Arts and Science College for Women, Thogaimalai
33.	K. Jayalakshmi, Assistant Professor, PG and Research Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
34.	S.Sinthiya, Assistant Professor, PG and Research Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
35.	R.Yogalakshmi, Assistant Professor, PG and Research Department of Mathematics, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
36.	Ananthkumar M, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Social Work, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
37.	Dr. S. Sumathi, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Social Work, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
38.	Dr.Prisheela P, Assistant Professor and Co-ordinator, Women's Studies Centre (funded by UGC), Holy Cross College (Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli
39.	Dr.K.Anitha, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce CA & CS, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
40.	G.Sathya, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce CA & CS, Thanthai Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur

41.	S.Maria, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce CA & CS, Thanthai Hans Roever College
	(Autonomous), Perambalur
42.	Vishnu Priya.G, Assistant Professor, Department of English, Thanthai Hans Roever College
42.	(Autonomous), Perambalur
43.	Dr.Sumathi Franklin, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Commerce CA & CS, Thanthai
43.	Hans Roever College (Autonomous), Perambalur
44.	Dr.(Sr.) Rajakumari, P, Principal & Associate Professor, Department of History, Holy Cross College
44.	(Autonomous), Tiruchirappalli
45.	Dr. S. Deena, Director - Academics and Professor-Nutrition & Dietetics, K.S.R College of Arts and
	Science for Women, Tiruchengode, Namakkal District

04.12.2024



the the ~

Dr. S. SENTHILNATHAN PROGRAMME DIRECTOR UGC-Malaviya Mission Teacher Training Centre BHARATHIDASAN UNIVERSITY Tiruchirappalli - 620 023, Tamil Nadu